## Wainwright High School

## **AGM Meeting Minutes**

September 21, 2022 @ 7:00pm

Wainwright School Library

Attendees: Jason Dahlgren, Cheryl Stafford, Stephanie Dahlgren, Jenna Flynn, Eryn White, Karli Setzer, Stephanie Cooper, Brenda Carpentier, Sheryl Tipler, Val Roach, Rena Rutledge, Katherine Campbell, Sandra Grunow and Vince Hill.

Called to order at 7:02pm

Purpose of the school council was read

Val motioned the current executive be dissolved, 2<sup>nd</sup> by Sheryl. Carried.

## Elections

- Chair
  - Katherine nominated Jason, 2<sup>nd</sup> by Val. No other nominations for this position were made.
- Vice Chair
  - Karli nominated Sheryl, 2<sup>nd</sup> by Stephanie D. No other nominations for this position were made.
- Secretary
  - Sheryl nominated Stephanie D, 2<sup>nd</sup> by Karli. No other nominations for this position were made.
- Treasurer
  - o Rena nominated Cheryl, 2<sup>nd</sup> by Katherine. No other nominations for this position were made.
- Communications Director
  - Karli nominated Brenda, 2<sup>nd</sup> by Sheryl. No other nominations for this position were made.

2022/2023 executive is as follows:

Chair: Jason Dahlgren

Vice Chair: Sheryl Tipler

Secretary: Stephanie Dahlgren

Treasurer: Cheryl Stafford

Communications Director: Brenda Carpentier

Adjourned at 7:14pm

Meeting adjourned at 9:00 pm.